Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyserenity2018 36 / F
"Sexcapades wanted!"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
sexyserenity2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyserenity2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chancedz
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Tucker9699
Colorado, United States
florencepussyeat
Colorado, United States
brickface87
Colorado, United States
Redeye8061
Texas, United States
Jeffarboleda
North Dakota, United States
Divorcelonely84
Colorado, United States
Ilikepuddles
Colorado, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexyserenity2018 36/F
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
I work way too much and sometimes just want to release and have fun

My Ideal Person I appreciate being respected inside and outside of the bedroom. Not looking for a relationship, but I would never rule it out if the chemistry and situation were right. I’m career driven and focused on my own self. I can host, but prefer not to right away. - If you ask me if I can host before we meet, I’m going to BLOCK you. I’m tired of people not reading this before they ask. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyserenity2018's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: