Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyserika 26 / F
"new sexy gal in cyber space"
Kathmandu, Nepal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 30, 2016

To view all of
sexyserika's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyserika's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,790,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imdirtnasty
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
gulfman1984
Tamil Nadu, India
YoungWildNFr3369
Wisconsin, United States
rm_pandedaddy
Haryana, India
Toughseaman78
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
15ashok
Kathmandu, Nepal
Rajveer_13
Maharashtra, India
hornyashell5519
Michigan, United States
26Delhihunk
Delhi, India
 
Status
sexyserika 26/F
Kathmandu, , Nepal
feeling horney
Introduction
hey boys and gals !! I am a sexy girl willing to experiment and experience, now i am also interested in girls also as i found them sexy n naughty as well. come on catch me if u can ha ha ha ha ha

My Ideal Person loving caring and adventurous person.
willing to take risk

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with one male and another male emerges out of
the blue and participate in the act. It is so desirable when
the partner in charge is about to yield and i am still looking
for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, breast n nipple playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sahrukh khan. his smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexyserika's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Kathmandu, Nepal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student/job
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, nepali, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: