Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexysweetthing20 50 / F
"Sexy, horny, female interested in erotic play"
Fairhaven, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 25, 2011

To view all of
sexysweetthing20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysweetthing20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
briguy940
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Needsumpassion99
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sensualman123463
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
dpluvin
Connecticut, United States
Hihi147258
Vienna, Austria
jayfortopfwb
Missouri, United States
joaojb4
Massachusetts, United States
SyncityM
Nevada, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
 
Status
sexysweetthing20 50/F
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for an erotic experience. I'm in good shape, attractive, take care of my self, and love to have erotic play dates. I'm sexually deprived, looking for discretion and want to fulfill a fantasy, which consists ultimately of having stimulating sexual orgasms with two men having their way. I'm pretty shy at first and love to play the role of an innocent girl. One who is shy at first but fun when I open up. Looking for fun role play, some drinks , a some sex and lots of sexual pleasure. I want an encounter, one who will gloat over me, one who enjoys sex and is able to perform. Sex is wut I'm looking for no talking just pleasure. I want to feel like the object of ur desire one that allows u to explore a beautiful female body. Contact if interested. The encounters have to be clean and willing. Looks are great but the night will be about what I allow. I have to feel safe and have to want to be willing to have you touch me.. it is important to be clean and real do not contact me if you are into games. I'm real looking for a safe yet fun erotic encounter..

My Ideal Person A man good looking and horny as hell

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Fairhaven, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: