Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexythang20122 30 / F
"Dont message me if your over 40 or outside the US You will be blocked."
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2012

To view all of
sexythang20122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexythang20122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Missouri, United States
sexythang20122 30/F
West Des Moines, Iowa
Visiting Miami Jan 24-30th
Also if you do the link you should send them to my inbox on here. I will try most things at least once and try and keep an open mind to new ideas. I like guys who have an open mind and be willing to try new things that they prob wouldn't do and go outside of the box they are in. I mean try ANYTHING once...I ask a lot of questions and may make a request that you show/do something that I ask to see if you are open minded or not before and if we meet, and maybe have you prove to me you are open minded and willing to try new things...with or without me there. or may have you try something before we meet without me there..Someone who can trust me and is honest. Fit, and in shape are also big things

My Ideal Person 1. Your Name:
2. Age:
3. Favorite position (s)?
4. Do you give Oral pleasures?
5. Do you like to receive Oral Pleasures?
6. Have sex on the first date?
7. Has a girl ever played with your ass sexually? (Finger, toys, licked, etc) If so what and did you like it, if not would you let one?
8. Have you ever experimented with someone of the same sex, even just once? (If yes, what)
9. Do you wear boxers, boxer briefs or briefs? If you wear more than one kind then put both and then what kind you wear the most.
10. What brand you wear?
11. Do you shave or trim your pubic hair (which one specific answer)?
12. About how big are you hard?
13. Are you willing to try new things?
14. Would you ever experiment with someone of the same sex just once? If yes, what would you be willing to try?
16. Do you jerk off?
17. How often do you jerk off?
18. Do you want to date me, have sex with me or marry me?
20. How many times would you like to cum?
21. Would you ever jerk off with a friend?
21A. if so with a male or female?
22. Are you cut or uncut?
23. How do you like having sex soft and slow or fast and hard?
24. Condom or skin?
25. Would you be up for a 3sum?
26. If so, 2 males or 2 females?(Would it matter)
27. What is your sexuality?
28. What areas of your body do you shave?
29. What areas of your body do you trim?
30. Would you ever do a 3sum (mfm) and have everyone play with each other during it before one on one and after as a group or one on one with everyone involved?
Include a phone number if I approve of your answers to speed things up

  • 30 / female
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 24, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either