Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexyviolet76 45 / F
"Just wants to have fun. Love isnt all about sex or is it. 😋...... Daytime fun...."
Elmwood Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
sexyviolet76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyviolet76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,248,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockvilla
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
zilkin5612
Illinois, United States
bebes52177
Illinois, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
drat_that_cat
Wisconsin, United States
firenice1957
Illinois, United States
Kimmies34
Illinois, United States
4bashful
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexyviolet76 45/F
Elmwood Park, Illinois
What's happening?
Introduction
Great perality, sense of humor type girl. Drugs and disease free.

My Ideal Person Ongoing fwb. Want to explore everything sexual. You only live once. Enjoy everything that life throws out. Drug free and disease free. Hoping that you are as well. Life is to short so I tend to live life to the fullest with no regrets. Looking forward for my first same sex experience. There is alot of things that i want to try.

My ideal person someone that knows what they want. To have fun, a sense of humor is a must, great personality. I have a big heart that I want to share with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of sexyviolet76's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Elmwood Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: