Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexywifeshaanthi 51 / 47 / C
"Sexy wife for swapping"
Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2013

To view all of
sexywifeshaanthi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexywifeshaanthi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,933,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Punjab, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Gujarat, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Maharashtra, India
Cagayan, Philippines
Washington, United States
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
sexywifeshaanthi 51/C
Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu , India
After a break returned .... Guys let us enjoy.
Hi... We are matured couple... i am searching some handsome and matured male for having fun with my hot and sexy wife

My Ideal Person matured good looking guys.....
for true and discreet friendship....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like Gangbang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I will tell later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexywifeshaanthi's responses

  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Tamil
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 12, 1970 March 10, 1974
Travels to: Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer house wife
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None