Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sg9995 43 / M
"fun loving man, that wants to be used and abused, or use and abuse couples , trans, woman or man I really don't care."
conwy, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
sg9995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sg9995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaddiesGurl269
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Cammybags
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
miaCDasiangirl
California, United States
Neu2ii2
Louisiana, United States
Smoothsub76
California, United States
janevants
British Columbia, Canada
sweeteric75
Ile de France, France
MajaSlut
Lesserpoland, Poland
 
Status
sg9995 43/M
conwy, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Randy as fuck !!!!! Who wants to cum tonight?????
Introduction
Just a man who loves life, fun and pushing the boundaries. oh and i fucking love sex. . Women that want a fuck , women that want to abuse me , men that want my cock in them or men that want to put there cock in me, trans, sissy's , couples , groups all are welcome

My Ideal Person Anything don't care but with a lust for life and up for anything. (they also must love sex)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Cranberries, Garbage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Anything

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, willing to try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kylie, just beutiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sg9995's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • conwy, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: