[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sgreene1235 26 / M
"Young guy looking for older women/couples!"
Thornwood, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
sgreene1235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgreene1235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantstowatchu28
New York, United States
avgcpllookin4u
New York, United States
agoodtime2008
New York, United States
9cplofiends99
New York, United States
WeWantWeGet
New York, United States
devdor41
New York, United States
FuckHerHard6699
New York, United States
KellyUrSlut94
New York, United States
Sexiestamo
New York, United States
 
Status
sgreene1235 26/M
Thornwood, New York
Daytime play today?
Introduction
Old profile was deleted. I'm looking for older women and couples for FWB and threesome exploration. I am new to the area and look forward to chatting with sexy people near me. Hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Older woman or couple looking for a younger guy. I hope to find a regular hookup, someone who enjoys all that life has to offer. Definitely looking to push my boundaries with the right people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Coming over to do some yard work or fix something around
the house, the wife "thanks" me and the husband
catches us and joins in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Simpson. Watch out, Romo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sgreene1235's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Thornwood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English