Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sgtrock777 70 / M
"Looking for Great Unattached Sex. Very expierenced."
Brookings, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgtrock777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,568,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugar4you1980
Minnesota, United States
rm_ladymiles123
South Dakota, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
rm_bigtwins
Minnesota, United States
loveyoubaby1966
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sgtrock777 70/M
Brookings, South Dakota
Can't message anyone as I am a Standard member. Send me a msg on yhoo...sgtrockret. Hope to hear from some of you sexy ladies
Introduction
Very into pleasing a woman. My motto is the woman always comes first. Very discrete and won't kiss and tell.

My Ideal Person Looking for women who are into having some great sex with no emotional attachment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Faith Hill, Tim McQuire, Three Dog Night, Credence Clearwater
Revival

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
at a drive in movie having sex with other people in the car
and them not knowing about it. Also sex in a department store
dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I guess it would have to be Reba McIntyre. Just something
about her red hair and her eyes. She has the "Fuck Me"
eyes that just turn me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sgtrock777's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1951
Hometown: Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None