Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shadowcaster58 72 / M
"ready to rock"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2008

To view all of
shadowcaster58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadowcaster58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,124,558 Active Members!*
shadowcaster58 72/M
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
I am retired and I am into having fun..........still love sex, beer and rock n roll.I am also open to a relationship if it develops.Basically looking to have hot sex and fun.I have always been very sexual.Love foreplay....love it, love it.Love to please my lady.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun loving lover.Someone who enjoys long sessions of foreplay and love making.Mutual enjoyment and pleasure for both of us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when getting a haircut, the stylist intentionally reaches
upward to a high shelf which hikes up her short skirt revealing
her bare ass.......from there I have many different scenarios
play out.........no wonder I get a hard on every time I get
a haircut.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, golf course, concert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, passionate kissing, hugging, carressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There might be a few but it's not because of their beauty,
it's their personality, that's what I find sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shadowcaster58's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: