Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shadowlkr63 54 / M
"Bi looking to play"
Harleton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2017

To view all of
shadowlkr63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadowlkr63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rodney08081950
Arkansas, United States
reneonherknees3
Florida, United States
curiousaboutdick
Arkansas, United States
Heloheader
Texas, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
tre182
Louisiana, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
tbwork1370
Texas, United States
Ronnie123068
Texas, United States
 
Status
shadowlkr63 54/M
Harleton, Texas
all i need for christmas is a hard Cock to suck and fuck
Introduction
Looking for a teal stud that can stay in the saddle at least 7 in Cock and if your hung 10 most I've ever took so let's play 😜 I'm on this site's messenger so if you view my profile say hi .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in all male gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, transsexuals

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shadowlkr63's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Harleton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None