Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shadowridge10 47 / M
"What a heatwave!!!"
Carlsbad, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shadowridge10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadowridge10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,366 Active Members!*
shadowridge10 47/M
Carlsbad, California
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME I am an adventurous guy, likes to get out and enjoy the sun. I am ready for just about any type of relationship right now. I like to keep it real. No liars or cheats please. I am not looking for Barbie, so don't think that of me when I say this. I would also like to find someone who likes to run, or hike, or lift, or hangout at the beach, or travel, or just stay at home and watch a movie. I love to be active most of the time. I am usually on the go. I do like to have cocktails when it's the right time :) I recently got my pilots license, so there's another type of getaway. I have a great career and take care of myself. I all sorts of music; to include country, rock, pop, and electric. I am not into quantity here, just quality people. If you have any questions, just ask. I am a pretty open per.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to new things and has a life already. I am not looking to change your life, just make it more enjoyable. Someone who takes care of themselves, but they do not have to be a model body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shadowridge10's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None