Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shag46514 71 / M
"Hi...I know that is a little weak but have to start someplace. I find you interesting ."
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
shag46514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shag46514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,769,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
laguera1957
Indiana, United States
Nerdylass86
Missouri, United States
millerlife24
Indiana, United States
bonniieblue
Indiana, United States
helenheels
Michigan, United States
 
Status
shag46514 71/M
Elkhart, Indiana
Introduction
I am old fat and horny. Too many interests to list. Bicycling, Nature, gardening, You need ask me for more.I work out 3x a week so I an really not that bad of shape. I used to work for the government and spent may years in the Military. Just keep in mind I know who to treat a lady

My Ideal Person Discrete and close by , available for discrete meetings. Age, race, social status not important. Chemistry is inportant.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with a young black women. Not the big bootie and
big boob types

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only Christy Brinkley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shag46514's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None