Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shamrock1721 48 / 46 / C
"Cum on how hard dose it have to be. We just want a feaky woman to come over and lets us suck,lick and fuck her to orgasm."
Royal Center, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
shamrock1721's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shamrock1721's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
shamrock1721 48/C
Royal Center, Indiana
Ok people be real. If I talk with you that means we are Intrested. so come over and lets get it on! Quit Making exccueses.
We are a confident couple. Not ken and barbie some extra padding. Time to update getting really sick of all these danm women on here under single female and are actually a couple stop wasting my and everyone else's time. We have been in the lifestyle for ten years. We are looking for a single, married, attached or what ever female to meet and have fun with inside and outside the bed room. Like some dominent scenes in the bedroom. We like role play and not afraid to live out our fantasies or someone elses. We know who we are and know what we want. When it comes down to sex as longn as its a single female or attached female is willing to play with us by herself we really have no boundaries.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be fun loving and straight forward. You can be a first timer or experienced as long as your willing to be fully involved with both of us in the bedroom. You mustt enjoy oral both giving and recieving of both me and my husband. We would also like for you to become part of our lives FWB. One night stands are find as long as your up front and honest from the beginning.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch a woman fuck my man why i watch and then tie me up and
take charge and control us both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shamrock1721's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Royal Center, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 21, 1976 March 17, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tattoo artist office administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses