Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shantalevans 29 / F
"Dreaming does not cost anything"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2021

To view all of
shantalevans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shantalevans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,148,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Ravermeister78
Ramsele, Sweden
BigD2O9
California, United States
cuandocojemos
California, United States
Neeko_Bloxx
Nevada, United States
smallkingsize
Taiwan, Taiwan
Playdirtyboy
California, United States
NotUrAvgDOM
Iowa, United States
guychi35
Illinois, United States
 
Status
shantalevans 29/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am a woman who loves sports and long conversations on the seashore or with a glass of wine at a romantic dinner. Adventure is my definition, I do not like monotony and unpropositive people.

My Ideal Person I do not believe in ideal people, I believe in human beings of flesh and bone that are wrong, love, grow up and re-reliper.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of shantalevans's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 25, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: model
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish