Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharesalike 57 / 56 / C
"UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE......IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHAT WITH ME, THE .FEMALE, AND YOU ARE A STRAIGHT WHITE MALE...SORRY NO BI OR BLACKS...AND YOU ARE 35-58....YOU ARE WELCOME TO kick, without the c, just ask me for my user name...looking to share ourselves with a friend with benefit couple .....we also play alone, separate"
Perry, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
sharesalike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharesalike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,763,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
sharesalike 57/C
Perry, Florida
Our membership has ran out, and we aren't sure we are going to renew it, so if you want to get ahold of us, please us IM, we can't read mess
UPDATE: AS OF 08/05/2017 WE DO NOT PLAY AS A COUPLE, WE ONLY PLAY SEPARATE, SO LOOK US UP....WIFE IS LOOKING FOR A REGULAR, A FWB....Looking to experience the trill of sharing with another per. We are a married couple of 30 years, and we have never done anything like this, but.....we really would like to meet a friends with benefit type of per. We will send pictures if we decide we are really interest. He is 52, great shape, goes to gym about 3-4 times a week,he loves to ride his motorcyle, he doesn't like to stay still.... I'm 51, love to read, love sex, love sucking a cock, love kissing and foreplay, which is a must....we both can NOT host, so we will go meet you where ever you would like to meet us. WARNING...any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and or piracy - YOU do NOT have my permission to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Attention : if you are a BI or BI curious male (single or male half of couple) OR If your profile says you are looking for TS/TV/TG DO NOT contact us period .

My Ideal Person We would love to meet people that is straight. We are straight, clean, health, and would expect you to be also. We would love to meet an out going people, with no drama, that we can be FWB with, have fun with, sex with, or just hang out with.

Attention: if you are a BI or BI curious male (single or male half of couple) OR If your profile says you are looking for TS/TV/TG DO NOT contact us period .

Husband is looking for women
Feel free to drop us a line ,,never know which one will be on at the time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my all time fantasies is to be tied up, and to have two
men making love to me, at same time, doing whatever they
want with me while I'm tied up. Mmmmmm.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sharesalike's responses

  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perry, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 19, 1963 February 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: management I am on Social Security Disability
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses