Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharmasharmili 35 / 27 / C
"Hot couple for FWB only"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
sharmasharmili's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharmasharmili's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,748,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rosyparul
Online NOW!
Haryana, India
rock616262
Delhi, India
Puti20009
Delhi, India
chandra_horny
Uttaranchal, India
Akdeep179
Rajasthan, India
shahtool4u
Haryana, India
RupinderSangha
Delhi, India
purplelusty
Haryana, India
anilt100
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
sharmasharmili 35/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Would love to meet Classy people only.. Same id on yahu
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR crim][/SIZE][B]We are hot couple and willing to meet classy, well behaved and rich FWB only. [/COLOR] We are not much interested in long term relationship.[/SIZE][/B] [SIZE 4]She has a shy, introvert and submissive perality while he is extrovert and friendly. [/SIZE] [SIZE 3]When it comes to physical health, she exercises about 5 to 7 times per week, and expect her sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. We like the bar scene. We prefer (lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. She likes her partners to tell her what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in short-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward and experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are...

My Ideal Person We don't like Mr. Pic Pic Lall at all. We prefer Classy men, who are not frustrated

Information
  • 35/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1985 March 19, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None