Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharondarling57 65 / F
"Bohemian housewife"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sharondarling57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharondarling57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creampie_eater68
Florida, United States
rm_licky17100
Florida, United States
 
Status
sharondarling57 65/F
Naples, Florida
Introduction
****IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE ON YOUR PROFILE DO NOT CONTACT ME....NO EXCEPTIONS. this is a straight up honest profile. No bs. No games. No drama. Everything you need to know before you contact me is in here. I am what you see. Older, heavy (220lbs) housewife looking for some outside fun. Not your type? Thanks anyway for viewing and good luck to you. Mildly or very interested? ...then keep reading. I have my own teeth, dye my hair, bathe alot so I am always clean and smell good. I shave my private parts I am multi-orgasmic, very bi-curious, open-minded, non-judgemental and ready experiment with just about anything. now the boring stuff... My spouse is older and we don't have sex anymore. I need discretion and assure the same. I can only offer a sexual relationship. I don't do drugs or smoke. Seldom drink. I don't have a criminal record. Non-violent. I don't have much of a sense of humor but have a sarcastic streak. Mostly I am a down to earth, easy going woman. I'm ready to try some new experiences and have a few in mind if you want to share thoughts.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet like minded people, my first choice would be a couple so as to satisfy my bi curiousities. Prefer folks close to my age, clean, non-smokers.

Creative, smart people are a turn on for me. Able to have a good time albeit just sex with a person based on compatibility not appearance. Open to try anything new and hopefully wicked. So, try me, tell me what you want.

I am a pleaser in bed you should be too.

I cannot host.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sharondarling57's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: