Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharren2019 44 / 36 / C
"What is your fantasy!?!"
orillia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 9, 2019

To view all of
sharren2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharren2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtimes196355
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Bigman272901
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
1996youngstud
Ontario, Canada
boarderbiker
Ontario, Canada
Newnrespectful2
Ontario, Canada
NastyFootBoy
Ontario, Canada
Pickerelguy
Ontario, Canada
Nicenhard84
Ontario, Canada
Cman3343
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sharren2019 44/C
orillia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, we are a married couple, looking to enjoy some extra fun in and out of the bedroom, With possible ongoing friendship. Must be mature, discreet and respectful. We enjoy many different things, would like to fullfill a few or many of our fantasies. The possibilities of also finding bi couple of bi individuals as well to join. We are very open minded couple, outgoing, and respectful. Would love to meet like minded couples. If we click in and out of the bedroom its a bonus. 😄

My Ideal Person Couples bi couples

Information
  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • orillia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1977 August 14, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say