Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sharrewithus 51 / 47 / C
"We like sharing"
Westhampton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sharrewithus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharrewithus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
 
Status
sharrewithus 51/C
Westhampton, Massachusetts
Looking forward to long hot summer
Introduction
Easy going, love meeting new interesting people and sharing new exciting experiences. Looking for couples and select single men. Single men for long term friendship, someone she could see on regular basis. [B]We are now free members and may not always be able to reply to your IMs and emails.[/B]

My Ideal Person Clean, reasonably in shape, std and dd free. Easy going with a sense of humor.
She likes her men tall, slim, cleanly groomed and dark haired. Personality takes precedence over looks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
so many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, Steve Harvey, sense of humor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sharrewithus's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westhampton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1971 February 7, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A