Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shaun927 64 / 59 / C
"afternoon's delight and more"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaun927's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
shaun927 64/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Very nice gentleman, extremely sexy lady..we cherish the company of stimulating people. Well traveled with many interests. Photographer, golfer, great cock..correction cook, collector of fine wines and fun people. Both squeaky clean, no medical issues. And most of all...a gentleman and a lady in all respects(that is until we get with like minded people..then...watch out!!!)Very flexible and creative in and out of bed. Willing to try most anything half-way reaable????? Sometimes (male) plays alone or with other couples. She; pleasantly bi with dynamite body.

My Ideal Person Our counterpart(s) are stimulating and sensuous who are fun to be with and willing to explore new experiences... always willing to learn new tricks. Above all, we truly like people and love to make new and lasting friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shaun927's responses

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1956 January 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business executive IT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C