Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shavedheadxxx 57 / M
"Looking for a submissive lady"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2004

To view all of
shavedheadxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shavedheadxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,058,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
shavedheadxxx 57/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I am finding myself enjoying the bdsm lifestyle more and more. I consider myself a gentleman Dom that is also firm. I am not into giving pain but can when needed. Bondage, spankings and rope play are part of the lifestyle that I enjoy but honesty and good communication are more important. I enjoy the power exchange of a D/s relationship and what it provides for both partners physically and psychologically. I am also open-minded, out-going, enjoys life and good conversations. Dinner, dancing, movies and watching sports are all fun things to do along with being outside enjoying the warm weather.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady with an attractive mind and body who also has a naughty mind and body that is interested in the D/s lifestyle.

I do best with an intelligent lady with a career during the day with desires to be submissive in private who is also honest, open-minded, fun, out-going, enjoys a good laugh and good conversation.

I am not into games and expect the same in return.

I am interested in meeting someone who is within 50 miles from me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shavedheadxxx's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: