Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shawth999 42 / F
"Looking for the interesting ones, come sayi hi if thats you... :) Extra attention will definitely provided if you friend / hotlist / top list me or if your email is accompanied with a pic, not after cock pics but defo want to see some skin... ;-) Sxxx"
Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
shawth999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shawth999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mating7mate
Tamil Nadu, India
BlueGreenEyesGuy
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_Mak0304
London, United Kingdom
CasstheCreator
Manchester, United Kingdom
liamconner
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Kier269
London, United Kingdom
Mypleeasure
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
thisisjamhot
London, United Kingdom
heifrodo
søgne, Norway
 
Status
shawth999 42/F
Dartford, Kent , United Kingdom
Come keep me entertained... :-)
Introduction
You could say that I'm a bit of a dominant creature. Come knock on the door and you'll find out (if you're interesested - obviously) :-) x Update - wishing you a horny new year. I think that an open minded 2023 is definitely the route forward. Say hi if interested! Sxxx

My Ideal Person Someone able to turn me on mentally and physically... And who doesn't mind being with someone who is slightly dominant!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of shawth999's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teach naughty men
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either