Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shebali17522 32 / T
"not really looking for men. thanks"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
shebali17522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shebali17522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,089,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
shebali17522 32/T
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
my name is curran, im 5'7, 90lbs, blue eyes and long brown hair. any questions, just ask. thanks. Love to read, play games, watch movies, go to car shows and the like. I play magic the gathering, DND, pathfinder, heroclix and a number of other games. Huge into SciFi and fantasy. I'm also a nekomimi, and I love to cuddle. I cannot host, and I have no vehicle. Preferably I'd like to find a woman (cis or otherwise) that I can be together with, who understands me and whom I can love. single cisgender (not trans for those too lazy to look it up) men, unless i already know you, im not interested. period. if you send me an unasked for dick pick, you get blocked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shebali17522's responses

  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: