Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shedevilandi 59 / 66 / C
"wife had to stop playing medical reasons. i would like to met a single lady to play."
Kill Buck, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
shedevilandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shedevilandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranya_River
New York, United States
rm_1989threesum
New York, United States
BiAngelHottie20
Alaska, United States
mjewell1989
New York, United States
smurfberrylovers
New York, United States
suesyq32
New York, United States
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
weewilldou2
New York, United States
HotPenny72
New York, United States
 
Status
shedevilandi 59/C
Kill Buck, New York
male here looking for a lady to play with for my birthday march 22. i am married wife nows i am looking for a play date. she will is ok with
Introduction
we are not ken and barbie just real people. we are a few lbs on the heavey side but we are still fun. we are looking for cpls that want to get toghter and have fun in and out of the bedroom. we like doing alot of diffrent things. wife said i can still play even though she cant anymore. she is a awesome lady. she would like to meet any lady that i would talk with and play with so the lady will now it ok and i am not hiding anything. . NO SINGLE MALES YOU WILL BE IGNORED

My Ideal Person we are not looking for ken and barbie we are looking for real people that are looking for some good times doing what ever.NO SINGLE MALES

Information
  • 59/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kill Buck, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1963 December 21, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: selfemployed nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D