Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sheikdancer101 43 / M
"exotic dancer looking for fun/adventure"
somewhere in wa., Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
sheikdancer101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheikdancer101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Santa Catarina, Brasil
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sonora, Mexico
New South Wales, Australia
Washington, United States
Montana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
sheikdancer101 43/M
somewhere in wa., Washington
Most of my friends would say I have a dominant perality in and out of the bedroom though it truly depends on the female or couple or group for that matter. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 times per week. I think the bars,clubs are a great place to get comfortable first but i'm always open to a more intimate setting. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person adventurous...flexible..sexual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sheikdancer101's responses

  • 43 / male
  • somewhere in wa., Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: exotic dancer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: