Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sheltero 58 / M
"Curious MWM -- Ready for more real experiences"
Vienna, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
sheltero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheltero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cd909
Maryland, United States
DeeDee4411
Pennsylvania, United States
lengerie69
Virginia, United States
leighcd
District of Columbia, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
 
Status
sheltero 58/M
Vienna, Virginia
Introduction
Have often found TS women attractive and sensual, and I am more than ready to see if that attraction is there for real meetings. Traveling to Worcester 10/18-10/21

My Ideal Person Discreet TV/TS/CD willing to be patient....I look forward to meeting you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sheltero's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vienna, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1961
Travels to: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: almost retired....
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, alittleSpanish!
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: