Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shelygtv 55 / T
"Want to meet friends for fem fun"
Pleasant Hill, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
shelygtv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shelygtv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1952Tomplay
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lolipoppergurl69
California, United States
TGirlLoverOne
Tennessee, United States
pdoggggg
Indiana, United States
belatrixblueyes
Michigan, United States
HamletPoetPrince
California, United States
Andrea1cd
Alberta, Canada
maybe_amber
California, United States
Btrrelations
California, United States
 
Status
shelygtv 55/T
Pleasant Hill, California
Introduction
Used to be Sherrygtv but got kicked off. 40+year old CD wishing to meet people for fun and friendship. I adore dressing as fem as possible and also sharing time with others that do the same.I love women. Adore other CDs and am not counting out the occasional male if he is cute hot and a gentleman.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a woman or couple that appreciates a girl with something extra. Extra clean, no drama, cool ,and into the feminine persona. I do enjoy fun with other CDs and those of the genderfluid spectrum. I will see men but they better understand the special attention a gurl like me needs. Lots of photography and being made to feel like a girl is a good start if you want to play with me. Not into the dominant submissive stuff and although I can dress the part it does not do much for me.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pleasant Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: