Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sheridandick 44 / M
"Would like to find a regular hookup with a normal guy."
DENVER, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheridandick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
digdig1971
Missouri, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
HeartOTexas
Texas, United States
hiroshi003
Tokyo, Japan
The7inchdildo2
Pennsylvania, United States
ranjandev
Singapore, Singapore
ImFlexible
North Carolina, United States
IvannaFuqu2
Utah, United States
farm_in_hand
new zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
sheridandick 44/M
DENVER, Colorado
Introduction
I like older hairy men...young fit men. Round stomachs, furry arms, facial hair, hairy legs, Don't care about the hair...thick, bald, shaved, anything, except long hair. I find regular/blue collar men hot. Would like to find someone to drink a few beers and then have some fun, make it a regular thing.

My Ideal Person Average, everyday, normal masc. guy for regular discreet hookups.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of sheridandick's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • DENVER, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel