Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shewillserveyou 68 / F
"D/s couple looking for third and other couples"
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
shewillserveyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shewillserveyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,383,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Montana, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
New Mexico, United States
Drammen, Norway
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
shewillserveyou 68/F
New Bern, North Carolina
I am this woman’s dominant male partner. She is a submissive and we live together as a D/s couple. I have about 25 years practical experience having trained many girls and she was trained by me. We have recently moved to New Bern and this is where we will ultimately retire. The photos shown on this site are of play dates that I put together with a group that I created over the years in New York. It was a large D/s group with lots of good times and thus the reason for the profile name shewillserveyou. Perhaps if I meet the right people in North Carolina, I will try to recreate a group like that here in New Bern. That said, we are obviously much older now and heading into retirement so really looking to settle down a bit more. Ideally, we would love to find a female submissive to join us, create a friendship with and possibly more. We are open to something deeper than just an occasional play date, but all that can evolve. Whether or not my sub plays or not will depend on you and her. You would meet both of us, but it could evolve as just us playing or the 3 of us. Either is fine. Concerning couples, if we can find like minded D/s or somewhat D/s couples, would love to get together for friendship in and out of the bedroom. I am straight and she is bi, but not a requirement that the female half of you is also bi. Either is fine. We can host and have room for you to stay the night.

  • 68 / female
  • New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: