Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shipcaptaind7 60 / M
"single and looking for fun"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
shipcaptaind7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shipcaptaind7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,183,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JasmineGreenS
Ontario, Canada
Ruby_Red_1974
Ontario, Canada
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
hotsandra123
Ontario, Canada
SportyCouple96
Quebec, Canada
suzyq165
New York, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
bronzeXO
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
shipcaptaind7 60/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Divorced man, looking for a play partner. I also have a couple of married bi play partners that like to play when they can. They both enjoy having their boundaries pushed to their limits, and are a lot of fun and a bit kinky. As for me,I’m looking for a fun partner to play with, women or a couples, sluts, date, hookup or just friends to start. Anything you would like to know, just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of shipcaptaind7's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1960
Hometown: Kingston, Ontario
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: