Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shirley001 74 / 71 / C
"significant others m/f"
Auburn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shirley001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shirley001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poolplayer303
New York, United States
rm_justd4fun
Connecticut, United States
frog1153
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
shirley001 74/C
Auburn, New York
Introduction
its called fullswap/sepbedrooms m/f only,no anal allowed,male here only cums 1 time & he smokes cigs also,he doesnt allow fem to ride/play with his sack,now the fem she will do oral,as well as well as get on top of male but she doesnt swallow/no anal allowed,but she can cum alot/more than 1 time & she does not do fem its only male

My Ideal Person we r both straight here & very clean also,we donot want really young ppeople either we play on wkends and daytime only our home w fem/male we all have to play or not at all,she w pubic hair men,he is 63,smokes,str,and only does fem so if ur up to it reply back to us

Information
  • 74/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1949 August 3, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: dad/grandpa/greatgra mom/grandma/greatgrandma
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Hazel