Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shoccker168 39 / 40 / C
"Me, and my wife are looking for some fun with other couples."
Tyler, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shoccker168's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoccker168's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,472,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkpusss
Texas, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
WeLuv2FkU
Texas, United States
lairdyy
Texas, United States
tiffandsteve8999
Texas, United States
Melissa_Mori
Texas, United States
Kinkytxcpl4u
Texas, United States
2crzycpl4U2
Texas, United States
 
Status
shoccker168 39/C
Tyler, Texas
hi, friends, if you are boring, give us a message, sometimes, messaging is a way to know each other.
Introduction
We are looking for other couples to have some fun, we are clean, and healthy. We have not really done this before, but looking forward for some excitement. But then of course, it is about having fun, so it has to feel right before having sex. If everyone feels good enough, then we can have some fun.

My Ideal Person couples who understand about that this is for fun, we want no problems. Of course that people should know that if any one of us, and you are not feeling right, then we will just chat. everyone needs to protect themselves.

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1981 January 11, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: daddy mommy
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Black Black