Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shoot4fuunn 52 / F
"🔴 Just seeing what’s out there!"
Farmers Branch/Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
shoot4fuunn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoot4fuunn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FillUWith10
Illinois, United States
Justhornytx
Texas, United States
magmantex83
Texas, United States
13werner13
Texas, United States
Herandi13
Texas, United States
rm_Johncsapio
Texas, United States
Racy74
Texas, United States
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
braves11987
Texas, United States
 
Status
shoot4fuunn 52/F
Farmers Branch/Dallas, Texas
Introduction
⭕️Please attach FACE shot. I can’t view profiles at the moment. 🚫NO face shots NO response;) ❤️❤️I have always told my s "treat your man like a KING and in return he should treat you like a QUEEN". If both are doing this can you imagine how amazing your relationship can be? 🚫Warning: no institution or individuals have the right to use any of my pics! There is a copyright on them.:(

My Ideal Person 🔵Looking to meet new people!

➡️ Whiskey girl who likes to dance (country/hip hop), travel, movies, live music, lake activities, patio chill time with friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shoot4fuunn's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Farmers Branch/Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Socialite
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: