Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shoot_blanks 79 / M
"Cannot read or write messages, IM is expensive. Addr cleverly hidden in my profile"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
shoot_blanks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoot_blanks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,447,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Montana, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
shoot_blanks 79/M
Tucson, Arizona
Practicing dirty ol' man...
Cannot answer e-mails or IM. Oli_ blanks at the why-who place. Would welcome e-mails. Please send a way to reach you. If I add you to my hotlist, it's to send a message to say "Hi". If you hotlist me, AFF blurs out your identity. Fascinated with transgender ladies and would love to swap messages. Married, bi, 79 yo dirty ol' man from Tucson, AZ. Love to swap e-mails, tell stories, even a few lies and converse about almost anything. I enjoy music, reading, pets, cooking on the grill, camping, fishing, gardening, and swapping e-mails about just about anything. I retired from the military more years ago than I like to admit. In the course of my career we lived in Mississippi, East Texas, Taipei and Tainan Taiwan. Missouri, Alabama, Arizona and New Mexico. After retirement we made three more moves, finally landing in Tucson, AZ. I am a prostate cancer survivor and without a prostate, can no longer ejaculate. I lost 50% of the erection controlling nerves and have not had a normal erection since mid August, 2002. I also drip occasionally. To get an erection I use a penis pump and cock ring, which works fine. And, by the way, I can still have a magnificent orgasm.

  • 79 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: