Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shoot_blanks 78 / M
"Cannot read or write messages, IM is expensive. What happened to the good old days"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
shoot_blanks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoot_blanks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
shoot_blanks 78/M
Tucson, Arizona
Practicing dirty ol' man...
Cannot answer e-mails or IM. Try oli_ blanks at the y place. Would welcome e-mails. Please send a way to reach you. If I add you to my hotlist, it's to send a message to say "Hi". Fascinated with transgender ladies and would love to swap messages. Married, bi, 77 yo dirty ol' man from Tucson, AZ. Love to swap e-mails, tell stories, even a few lies and converse about almost anything. I enjoy music (former musician), reading, pets, cooking on the grill, camping, fishing, gardening, and swapping e-mails about just about anything. I retired from the military more years ago than I like to admit. In the course of my career we lived in Mississippi, East Texas, Taipei and Tainan Taiwan. Missouri, Alabama, Arizona and New Mexico. After retirement we made three more moves, finally landing in Tucson, AZ. I am a prostate cancer survivor and without a prostate, can no longer ejaculate. I lost 50% of the erection controlling nerves and have not had a normal erection since mid August, 2002. I also drip occasionally. To get an erection I use a penis pump and cock ring, which works fine. And, by the way, I can still have a magnificent orgasm.

  • 78 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: