Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shortnthick09 45 / F
"looking for fun new adventures"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shortnthick09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortnthick09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,062,804 Active Members!*
shortnthick09 45/F
Arvada, Colorado
I'm a pretty up front gal. What ya see is what ya get. Lol. I'm real down to earth and easy going. I believe every one has some type of issue or struggle. Whatever u want to call it. I have my own. I'm no angel so I don't judge anyone. I just want to have fun and if it ends up going somewhere then that's just a bonus. Needing to be spoiled a lil right now. Tired of sitting home every nizght.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the lacs, eminem, george strait, theory of a deadman, prince,
pink, hindeer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, neck biting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of shortnthick09's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 12, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: