Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shouldbeasy4u 60 / M
"Discreet, Passionate Gentleman..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
shouldbeasy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shouldbeasy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxmikesthespott
Texas, United States
sue6987
Texas, United States
 
Status
shouldbeasy4u 60/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am that man who will take you places you only thought existed for other people. I can help lead you through your fantasies AND make them the reality you've been dreaming of for a long time! I'm no Adonis & not looking for Barbie but I'm always trying to improve my health, so I'm not in bad shape for the shape I'm in. I'm here wanting the opportunity to make a new intimate friend. I want to create those erotic feelings we've been missing and remember those feelings we once had or fantasized having with all the lovers we've loved in our past!! I want a lady in public and a tiger when we're alone who is craving passionate kisses, my hands, Extended Intimate Foreplay and stamina.

My Ideal Person What I've described above about myself, is exactly who I' m looking for...
BUT, regardless of what we try to spell out here, until we've met both online and in person, it's impossibly unfair to both of us to judge anyone by an online profile.
Be clear, honest, caring, love animals, adore children, respect your elders.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shouldbeasy4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1959
Hometown: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: HSE Risk Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either