Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shruthilesb2 36 /
"Witty and waiting"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shruthilesb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shruthilesb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roshshi
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
veenaooty6969
Tamil Nadu, India
sriraj82
Andhra Pradesh, India
chandanarani
Karnataka, India
asr9620
Karnataka, India
iamjaanu201
Karnataka, India
 
Status
shruthilesb2 36/
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
A cool lesbian who was married once. Living a healthy lifestyle.

My Ideal Person witty and waiting for some cool fun. Strictly looking for some cool lesbians who are on the healthier side. Age matters. Strictly upto fifty only. Not interested in men or couples who have men. Women couples welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shruthilesb2's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: January 12, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: