[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shvdsmooth22 53 / M
"hi there im looking to have lots of fun on here with fems or cpls. im 8in long & pretty thick"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
shvdsmooth22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shvdsmooth22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
FunandPleasure45
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
nablo4
Suffolk, United Kingdom
xxsl93xx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
12WeFuck
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Topdeckteasers
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Babygirl2x18
Cheshire, United Kingdom
jenny197043
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
shvdsmooth22 53/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi im med build i have shaved hair and im 5ft 10 tall looking for lots of fun with females or cpls. Im shaven and 8in and its pretty thick too and im looking for lots of fun with females or cpls. wanting lots and lots of naughty fun

My Ideal Person i dont go for looks its persanality that counts so please get in touch

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be tied up and used by 2 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shvdsmooth22's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1968
Hometown: sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: