Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shway2015 59 / M
"I can't get it to stop saying im looking for guys this use to be for my ex and i she passed away in may and stopped playing when ahe was diagnosed over a year ago but im not looking for guys In all the time I've been here I have met some awesome people most on here are just talkers or gawker's I would like to find some play partners long term husband wife girls that want to have a 'f*** b**** friends with benefits I'm a good 3rd 4th 5th 10th Single a long time I live alone I can host i can host here in salt Lake Sandy actually Or at my place a bet Bear Lake I have pictures available upon request If you're really not interested in meeting and seeing if we click now I mean I guess I'm still intrested in talking with you who knows So I guess we'll see"
Sandy, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2015

To view all of
shway2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shway2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Nevada, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
shway2015 59/M
Sandy, Utah
As kinky and twisted as you could possibly want And I love to make a woman cum oral is a specialty I am also good at a spot g spot and deep spot orgsams I am a descreat business man Single a long time I live alone so let's see

My Ideal Person Fwb wild fun honesty would be great

  • 59 / male
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 25, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: