Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shy_one_foru 52 / F
"Naughty BBW"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
shy_one_foru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shy_one_foru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Love2eat2424
Arizona, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
MeatIRL
Arizona, United States
Single_n_AZ
Arizona, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
swtblkteddybear
Arizona, United States
rm_goron1
Arizona, United States
coshillo
Sonora, Mexico
mature64gent
Arizona, United States
 
Status
shy_one_foru 52/F
Tucson, Arizona
Its a drink a beer relax kind of night.....
Introduction
Looking to find ongoing fun. Let's explore and have some naughty fun. Have some other ideas let's chat. I definetly like a man that knows what he wants and goes for it. Open to mfm ! Let's chat and see if our interests match. I am a BBW so if you don't like em no need to email me....but if you do...email away

My Ideal Person There must be physical attraction some spark that gets the fire going....not looking for just a wham bam either. I like lots of foreplay.

Just be real. Sane. Honest. Please don't be suprised or act surprised that I am a BBW. It's stated loud and clear.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Easy answer...well two.......I would love to try double
penetration and also would love to be with a woman....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shy_one_foru's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: