Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shybigirl2004 43 / F
"If you don't know the true meaning of RESPECT move on!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2004

To view all of
shybigirl2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybigirl2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,458,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
shybigirl2004 43/F
Ottawa, Ontario, Ontario , Canada
I'm a BBW. I have short blonde hair, green eyes. I'm easy going and up for anything. Adventurous in the bed room and will try most things at least once. Unless it involves shit, or pain. I have a VERY high sex drive and have yet to meet someone who can keep up....up for the challange??

My Ideal Person I'm a shy girl at first. I'm looking for friends both male and female to spice things up in my life a little ...or a whole lot. As I said I'm looking for men and women and would be up for a 3some.

I'm not into married men because that just tends to make things complicated.

I'm also looking for someone who can be straight up and HONEST.....I'm tired of all the head games involved....let's all just have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shybigirl2004's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1977
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: