Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shybihi 19 / F
"Not sure if this is a good idea or not but giving it a try"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
shybihi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybihi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,657,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schwabe2952
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
woodyt66
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
andy1999820
London, United Kingdom
Georgethed0g
Rhode Island, United States
gangbangUK
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Fityula84
Essex, United Kingdom
Daddy4u850
Florida, United States
EDeLioncourt
Nice, France
AnalsexmasterXX
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
shybihi 19/F
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
If you are bored, Send me three Q's (any you want) and i will answer them all honestly. :)
Introduction
well im very inexperienced with online fun. only v recently decided to try it out.

My Ideal Person I enjoy older men, especially confident experienced men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dua lipa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Beckham, because he is so hot :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shybihi's responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: