Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shybihi 19 / F
"Not sure if this is a good idea or not but giving it a try"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
shybihi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybihi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grizly144
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oceann211
Online NOW!
Valais, Switzerland
Spot977
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
ChristopherGrey1
South Carolina, United States
Malte01
Texas, United States
Brlea
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Zakspiro42
Sussex, United Kingdom
darknsexy3
London, United Kingdom
tomboy276
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
shybihi 19/F
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
If you are bored, Send me three Q's (any you want) and i will answer them all honestly. :)
Introduction
well im very inexperienced with online fun. only v recently decided to try it out.

My Ideal Person I enjoy older men, especially confident experienced men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dua lipa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Beckham, because he is so hot :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shybihi's responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: