Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shycouple3434 42 / 38 / C
"new but hot couple"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2017

To view all of
shycouple3434's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shycouple3434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donmega6869
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
summernightsist
bostanci, Turkey
seawolf_tr
Izmir, Turkey
coupleist7
istanbul, Turkey
danmari58
Tbilisi, Georgia
simplyinlove
Ile de France, France
THEREAL_CIFT
ankara, Turkey
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
shycouple3434 42/C
Istanbul, istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
***IF YOU ARE A COUPLE , PLEASE COME TO US WHEN YOUR WIFE IS THERE , WE NEED TO SEE BOTH OF YOU TOGETHER*** we want to meet couples like us Merhaba,Yeni heyecanlar arayan ve bizim gibi heyecanlı anlar yaşamak isteyen çiftlerle tanışmak isteriz.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shycouple3434's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, turkish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Other Other
Religion: Muslim Muslim
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None