Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shydreamer1965 55 / F
"Mature , full figured unicorn. Looking for local couple for fun"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2017

To view all of
shydreamer1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shydreamer1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
shydreamer1965 55/F
Mentor, Ohio
Looking for company for the holidays.
I'm down to earth, sensual, passionate, naughty, but nice. I'm not into crowds, bars or drama. I'm a non-smoker, light social drinker. I enjoy kissing, oral, role play, cuddling, and I'm open to trying new things. I don't have an age preference. Age is just a number. It's maturity that counts. I will respond to all messages as long as they are not rude.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people to make amazing memories with. Friends and lovers. Must be passionate but have a sense of humor.
D&D free. within reason. NO Drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johnny Cash, Sherly Crow, Elvis, Metallica, Elton John,
Aerosmith, Lynrd Skynrd, Rod Stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No , I prefer real peopel.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shydreamer1965's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses