Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
shyshedevil2 55 / F
"I BET YOU WANT TO TASTE THIS HUH?"
CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shyshedevil2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyshedevil2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Major_Tom_67
Kentucky, United States
JayG813
Tennessee, United States
hotandhot25
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_mrb35758
Alabama, United States
Garrett1998
Kentucky, United States
MrLLLongStroke12
Tennessee, United States
Allnight4u19822
Kentucky, United States
jamie0119
Tennessee, United States
rm_bontemps7447
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
shyshedevil2 55/F
CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few things. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Commitment-wise, I'm still trying to work that one out.I'am divorced now and I've reached the point where great hot sex is hard to find.Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some fun and possibly more who knows what will happen,I am not opposed to a commitment either,if it happens it happens.Race is unimportant to me.not opposed if this meeting turns long term either.I am a swinger also<searching for a long time or long term partner(to have as a boyfriend maybe) to do this lifestyle with.

My Ideal Person Mostly someone who knows how to be discreet,clean,d/d free, and honest,knows that if and when we hook up that I expect respect as well as give respect.Want someone who knows how to take care of a woman and spoil her sexually ,physically, and emotionally.This is what I want if you can't fulfill these requirements then go on about your business.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm at a resturaunt having dinner with my companion
and of course it's in a dark part of the building with
a table cloth on the table, i'm touching and caressing
my man's leg moving up slowly feeling him get hard with
excitement i look in his eyes and he knows what to do, he
goes under the table raising my skirt up(yes i have a skirt
on)and moves my skimpy panties to one side and slowly slips
a finger inside of my pussy then he starts licking my pussy
while he fingering me getting me all wet .......ask me later
and i will tell you the ending maybe even show you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. but ask me and i will tell you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shyshedevil2's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1967
Travels to: jacksonville, Florida, United States
Hometown: jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: custodial worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: