Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
siderdom 64 / M
"Mature Dom 4. Be warned. I quit smoking cigs 5 days ago. Grrrrr"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2019

To view all of
siderdom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siderdom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,959,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
NvrEnuff4me2use
Puerto Rico, United States
Kindaquirky
New Hampshire, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
eandmstrcpl100
Massachusetts, United States
captcod
Oregon, United States
rainbowchild
New Hampshire, United States
monarchs10185
Maine, United States
wantfunt54
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
siderdom 64/M
Nashua, New Hampshire
Introduction
Very open minded. DDF, clean. I really get into MFM.

My Ideal Person See above. lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of siderdom's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: