Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sietevenados 52 / M
"hombre maduro, atletico, en buena forma física con un buen nivel cultural."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
sietevenados's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sietevenados's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Karitasex2
Veracruz, Mexico
Danna1869
Distrito Federal, Mexico
chiquita69andrea
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karlia1982
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nenatetona04
Queretaro, México
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
AliceMaliceHot
Guanajuato, Mexico
love2007l
Baja California Norte, Mexico
karlitafresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
sietevenados 52/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
La vida es corta por eso hay que vivirla plenamente
Introduction
Soy un hombre maduro, atlético, con un buen nivel cultural , educado, imaginativo

My Ideal Person Me gusta todo tipo de mujeres. Pero tengo cierta preferencia por las mujeres delgadas atléticas de bonitas caderas y de senos grandes y también pequeños.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, John Lennon, Elvis Presley, Suzi Quatro, Maria
Conchita Alonso.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sietevenados's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1970
Travels to: Ciudad de México, Sureste, México
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Educación
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, Ingles50%
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: